Board of Directors

The Health Service District is governed by a five-member board of directors who serve staggered, four-year terms. Members are elected at large from the community. Elections are held every two years in even-numbered years.

Board Members:

Chair-Katherine Fitting, MD

Vice Chair- Vacant

Treasurer-Connie Smith

Secretary- F. Charles Schultz

Board Member - Carol Talbert

Standing Committees:

Request for Proposal